Organising Committee

Andrew Linfoot

Munich Re

ALinfoot@munichre.com

Estelle Pearson

Finity

estelle.pearson@finity.com.au

Melissa Yeoh

AIA

melissa.yeoh@gmail.com

Jeff Warner

Australian Super

jwarner@australiansuper.com

Lesley Traverso

Fenwell Executive

lesley.traverso@fenwellexec.com.au

John de Ravin

jderavin@iname.com

Bruce Lambert

 

brucelambert1@optusnet.com.au  

Alan Merten

Deloitte

almerten@deloitte.com.au  

Elayne Grace

Actuaries Institute

elayne.grace@actuaries.asn.au

Sarah Gibson

Actuaries Institute

sarah.gibson@actuaries.asn.au

Liz Gemmell

Actuaries Institute

elizabeth.gemmell@actuaries.asn.au

Keynote and Plenary Speakers