2021 Council Election

Voting in the 2021 Council Election has now closed. 691 votes from 2,513 members were received, representing 27.50% of all Fellows.

The successful candidates in this year's Council Election are:

  • Alan Merten

  • Scott Reeves

  • Win Li-Toh

Their appointment to Council commences 1 January, 2022 for a period of three years.

The Institute congratulates  Alan and Scott and Win-Li and  looks forward to their contribution to Council and the profession.

It was a closely contested election, thank you to all candidates who stood.

Council Members

Brief bios of existing Council Members are available here. 

Brad Sherringham
Returning Officer – 2021 Council Election