The Asia-Pacific Ethics and Professionalism Seminar returns

Tackle local and global issues around professionalism

Join actuaries across the Asia-Pacific region to unpack urgent and emerging challenges for ethics and professionalism in the profession.

Deepen ties between APAC actuaries as you work together, benchmark ideas and scenarios, and absorb practical insights you can bring back to work to make a difference. This seminar will be followed by an interactive, virtual Q&A session with all speakers.

This event will provide Actuaries Institute Australia members with their total 5 CPD points required for professionalism training. 

Register now 


Immerse yourself in:

  • Cimate risk
  • Data science & the ethics of AI 
  • Speaking up and upholding ethical standards (workshop)

View full program


Date and time

Join virtually on Tuesday, 9 July at:
  • Auckland: 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Bangkok: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Jakarta: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Kuala Lumpur:  1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Hong Kong: 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Seoul: 2:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Singapore: 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sydney: 3:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Taipei: 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Tokyo: 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Timezone not here? Find the correct time here

Supporting organisations


 
Society of Actuaries of Indonesia Logo

Logo_IAK Korea 
 
society-of-actuaries-of-thailand-(soat)-logo