Institute HQ


Chief Executive Officer Elayne Grace
Executive Assistant Glenda Owen

Communications and Marketing

Head of Communications and Marketing Katrina McFadyen
Liaison Manager Asia Kitty Chan
Digital Marketing Manager Stephanie Quine
Communications and Marketing Specialist Jennifer Yu
Digital Media Specialist Justin Matters


Lead Actuarial Educator Mike Callan
Project Manager Jenny Lyon
Actuarial Educator Amanda Aitken
Actuarial Educator Steve Holstein
Education Manager and Team Leader Eleanor Mazando
Education Coordinator Ausa Chanthaphone


Events Manager and Team Leader Sarah Gibson
Events Manager Liz Gemmell
Events Coordinator Zoe Carlyon


Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary Glyn Thomas
Accountant Yolanda Robledo 

MEMBER Services

Head of Member Services Operations Tony Burke
Head of Product & Professional Development Karenna Chhoeung
Senior Officer, Product & Professional Development 
Krystel Rowe
Business Analyst and Team Leader Mark Rupac
Member Services Administrator Dominique Kelaher

Office Support

Receptionist Linda McMaster


General Counsel Professionalism Linda Vogel

Public Policy

Public Policy Adviser John McLenaghan
Practice Excellence Adviser Vanessa Beenders