Key Dates

Find out more about the PART I CHANGES commencing in 2019

Some centres may have amendments to their schedule due to public holidays or different exam start times. Check Key Dates and Exam News and Updates prior to each exam sitting for any important notices or changes.

Students wishing to enrol in the Part I examinations must first become a student member at least one week before the enrolment close date, and enrol online through the Actuaries Institute.


SEMESTER 1 2019 - APRIL EXAMS

Examination Enrolment Opens Monday 14 January
Examination Enrolment Closes Monday 4 February
Core Technical Examination Results Released TBA
Core Technical Examination Individual Results Letters Emailed  TBA


Date Morning Afternoon

Wednesday 3 April

CS1A

Thursday 4 April

CS1B (online)

 

Friday 5 April

CB1

Monday 8 April

CS2B (online)

 

Tuesday 9 April

CS2A 

Wednesday 10 April

CM1B (online)

 

Thursday 11 April

CM1A 

Friday 12 April  

CB2
Monday 15 April  CM2B (online)   
Tuesday 16 April    CM2A 

SEMESTER 2 2019 - September EXAMS

Examination Enrolment Opens

Monday 1 July

Examination Enrolment Closes

Monday 22 July

Core Technical Examination Results Released

TBA

Core Technical Examination Individual Results Letters Emailed

TBA

 

Date Morning Afternoon

Tuesday 17 September

CS1A 

Wednesday 18 September

CS1B (online)

Thursday 19 September

CS2B (online)

Friday 20 September


CS2A

Monday 23 September

CM1B (online)

Tuesday 24 September

CM1A 

Wednesday 25 September CM2B (online)   
Thursday 26 September    CM2A 

Friday 27 September

 

CB1 

Tuesday 1 October  CB2   

* Please note this timetable is subject to change and is correct as of 18 October 2018.